AcADEMIC YEAR DATES 2017-18

 

Term ​Openon the morning of ​Closed at the end of the afternoon
​Term 1 ​Tuesday 5 September 2017 ​Friday 20 October 2017
​Term 2 ​​Monday 30 October 2017 ​​Wednesday 20 December 2017
​Term 3 Thursday 4 January 2018 ​Friday 9 February 2018
​Term 4 ​Monday 19 February 2018 ​Thursday 29 March 2018
​Term 5 ​Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
​Term 6 ​Monday 4 June 2018 ​​Friday 20 July 2018

Teacher training days 2017 to 2018

1 and 4 September 2017
30 October 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018
Monday 16 April 2018

 

                         Academic year 2018 to 2019

​Term ​Open on the morning of ​Closed at the end of the afternoon
Term 1 ​Tuesday 4 September 2018 ​Friday 19 October 2018
Term 2 Monday 29 October 2018 Wednesday 19 December 2018
​Term 3 ​Thursday 3 January 2019 ​Friday 15 February 2019
​Term 4 ​Monday 25 February 2019 ​Friday 5 April 2019
​Term 5 ​Tuesday 23 April 2019 ​Friday 24 May 2019
​Term 6 ​Monday 3 June 2019

​Wednesday 24 July 2019

                   Teacher training days 2018 to 2019

Proposed dates: 5 teacher training days to be agreed at school's discretion